Short Story Collection Vol. 1

Title: Short Story Collection Vol. 1
Draft: Published

Includes an extended ending of Lost Girl.

Available now on Amazon for $8.99!

Word Count: 20699
Release Date: February 8, 2018
Contributors: R.M. Archer, Author; Rachel Ramey, Editor
Genre: , , ,
ISBN13: 978-1984962034


In this collection of four speculative fiction short stories, you'll be introduced to the sci-fi/dystopian world of Concordia, a new take on Neverland, and the characters of R.M. Archer's upcoming novel The King's Paladin.

Lost Girl:
Nya is the granddaughter of Captain Hook and has a bitter distaste for Peter Pan. Until she meets him, that is.

Escape Room:
Four teens wake in a dark room. Faced with puzzles they must solve to escape, they uncover a sinister secret.

The Paladins:
Tensions are running high as Eliot Dashire's paladin apprentices near the end of their training, the selection of his successor. Can their relationships survive his decision?

Fiona Wildman has special powers. Powers that a scientific mega-corporation wants to exploit.

Add on Goodreads